Select your language:

Welcome to Autodesk Panorama 2012!

The AUTODESK PANORAMA 2012 is specially designed for students where they get together and share their experiences with the cream of crop design enthusiasts across various countries; and get trained by world-class industry experts to hone up their skills and knowledge. Selected finalists will take part in a 4-day boot-camp held at Singapore from the November 5 to November 9 2012.

The experience at the bootcamp will provide an eye-opener forwhat it takes for you to succeed in the industry. Distinguished guest speakers and mentors from renowned companies will host in-depth dialogues and share their invaluable experiences with you. And what’s more, you will gain exclusive coverage by regional media giant, Animax!


Check out the Panorama bootcamp program lineup!


Congratulations to the selected finalists of Autodesk Panorama 2012.

Project Name: DANCE CENTRE

Team Members:
1. Faith Tan

Institution: National University of Singapore
Country: Singapore
Project Name: T.H.E Dance Centre

Team Members:
1. Goh Wei Peng
2. Lim Qian Ye

Institution: National University of Singapore
Country: Singapore
Project Name: Node Tree

Team Members:
1. Ryunosuke Kimura
2. Hidekazu Koutake

Institution: Kumamoto University
Country: Japan
Project Name: Our World

Team Members:
1. Alexander Stojevski
2. Ashwini Ching

Institution: University of Technology Sydney
Country: Australia
Project Name: The Rethof

Team Members:
1. Kiattikhun Nimcharoenwan

Institution: Chulalongkorn University
Country: Thailand
Project Name: S-1 Building

Team Members:
1. Priscila Martinez Jaime
2. Melisa Benavides Tellez

Institution: Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education
Country: Mexico
Project Name: Urban Canopy

Team Members:
1. Heng Cheng Sin
2. Wong Min Er
3. Chiu Po Heng

Institution: Singapore Polytechnic
Country: Singapore
Project Name: CAR4U

Team Members:
1. Muhammad Syafiq Megt Jiwa
2. Muhammad Syakir Zahar Azlan
3. Ahmad Nur Ikram Mansor

Institution: National University of Malaysia
Country: Malaysia
Project Name: Foldable Bicycle

Team Members:
1. Varad Patil
2. Ameya Ganpatye

Institution: Fr. C Rodrigues Institute Of Technology
Country: India
Project Name: Modern Trash Bin

Team Members:
1. Indra Gunawan
2. Ahmad Surya Agung
3. Ian Galang Prakoso

Institution: Institut Teknologi Bandung
Country: Indonesia
Project Name: SAVALIFE

Team Members:
1. Lee Ju Hwan
2. Lee Jae Hoon

Institution: Yonsei University
Country: South Korea
Project Name: Scarlet Blade

Team Members:
1. Tang Wen Bo
2. Su Yan Quan
3. Huang Xiang Min

Institution: South China University of Technology
Country: China
Project Name: Search & Rescue

Team Members:
1. Lin Ji Hong
2. Chang Shih Hung
3. Lin Jr Jen

Institution: National Taipei University of Technology / National Taiwan Normal University
Country: Taiwan
Project Name: Panginoo’rin

Team Members:
1. Vladimer Castaneto
2. Robel Dione Aleguin
3. Xylon Justin Alo

Institution: iAcademy
Country: Philippines
Project Name: Robot Revolution

Team Members:
1. Ge Jian Han
2. Lim Jia Ying
3. Zhao Menglin

Institution: Singapore Polytechnic
Country: Singapore
Project Name: Robsolete

Team Members:
1. Lim Ee-Wei
2. Tan Sheng Khai
3. Jonathan Abel

Institution: Equator Academy of Art
Country: Malaysia
Project Name: Turquoise

Team Members:
1. Quek Ting Quan

Institution: Singapore Polytechnic
Country: Singapore
Project Name: Yangna

Team Members:
1. Pimonpan Worakuldumrongdej
2. Setthaphan Panpee
3. Korakoch Pattarateeranart

Institution: Silpakorn University
Country: Thailand

Organised by   Main sponsor   Supported by   Industry partner